By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager in any of the locations about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to make suggestions and to get your questions answered.

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Dining Room Managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call, or email us.

Linda Clark
Linda Clark
Director of Operations
Linda.Clark@sodexo.com

Gordon Hayes
Gordon Hayes
General Manager
Gordon.Hayes@sodexo.com

Mike Thorne
Mike Thorne
Campus Executive Chef
Michael.Thorne@sodexo.com


KimmyForde
Kim Forde
Retail Manager of WoW & Sandella's
Kimberly.Forde@sodexo.com

Sarah Bevins
Sarah Bevins
The Marketplace Dining Services Manager
Sarah.Bevins@sodexo.com

Ana Sena
Ana Sena
The Marketplace/Executive Chef
Anna.Sena@sodexo.com


Dan Simpson
Dan Simpson
Student Ambassador
Daniel.Simpson@sodexo.com

Sabrina Dressler
Sabrina Dressler
Campus Accountant
Sabrina.Dressler@sodexo.com
203-932-7185

Danny Hernandez
Danny Hernandez
Food on Demand/Executive Chef
Daniel.Hernandez@Sodexo.com


karenweil
Karen Weil
Catering Director
Kweil@newhaven.edu
203-479-4855

Linette Perkins
Linette Perkins
UNH C-Store & NrGize
Linette.Perkins@sodexo.com

Jennifer Guillotte
Jennifer Guillotte
Marketing Specialist
Jennifer.Guillotte@sodexo.com
(203) 479-4264


whitneyepps3
Whitney Epps
Food on Demand Manager
Whitney.Epps@sodexo.com
203-479-4824


University of New Haven | Dining Services | 300 Boston Post Road West Haven, CT 06516 | tel. (203) 932-7185 | Contact Us